From what I've read today, that Nomura guy was gonna start on Kingdom Hearts 3 when that was done. I hardly know a thing about Versus XIII, but I'm reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeally wanting to get my hands on KH3 already and play it. So is it likely to be done by perhaps the end of the year?
No comments:
Post a Comment